WINDSOR TOWNSHIP BOARD OF SUPERVISORS REORGANIZATIONAL MEETING REGULAR MEETING

January 7, 2019

- 1. Open meeting
- 2. Pledge of allegiance
- 3. Approve or amend minutes of December 17, 2018
- 4. Appointments:
 - A. Chairman (2018 Dean Heffner) -
 - B. Vice Chairman (2018 Katherine Kerchner) -
 - C. Secretary/Treasurer (2018 Jennifer Gunnet) Treasurer's Bond Limit (\$1,500,000) -
 - D. Assistant Secretary/Treasurer (2018 Dean Heffner) Treasurer's Bond Limit (\$1,500,000) -
 - E. Zoning Officer (2018 Kipp Allison) -
 - F. Assistant Zoning Officer (2018 Deanna Coble) -
 - G. Solicitor for Board of Supervisors (2018 Charles Rausch with Blakey, Yost, Bupp & Rausch)-
 - H. Engineer (2018 John Klinedinst with C.S. Davidson) -
 - I. Sewage Enforcement Officer (2018 Leonard W. Spencer #03763) Alternate #1 (2018 Jesse M. Rothacker #03908)
 Alternate #2 (2018 C.S. Davidson, Inc.)
 - J. Depositories (2019 Peoples Bank, BB&T, Fulton Bank, Janney Montgomery Scott, Morgan Stanley and Peoples Wealth Advisors) -
- 5. Various Board Members:
 - A. Zoning Hearing Board: Resolution #2019R-01-02 5 yr. Term Rebecca Haas
 - B. Planning Commission 4 yr. Term: Paul E. Illyes, Jr. Charles Wilson
 - C. Windsor Area Recreation Commission 5 yr. Term: David Sprenkle Steve Coble
 - D. Vacancy Board Chairperson 1 yr. Term (2018 Paul Smith)

- E. York Area Regional Police Commission Confirm 2019 1 yr. Term (2018 & 2019 Jo Anna Shovlin) (2018 & 2019 Rodney Sechrist, Alternate)
- F York Area Regional Police Commission Member at Large 1 yr. Term: William Krouse
- 6. Supervisor/Employee Assignments:
 - A. Zoning Hearing Board (2018 Dean Heffner) -
 - B. Planning Commission (2018 Dean Heffner) –
 - C. York Adams Tax Bureau Voting Member and Alternate (2018 Voting Member Jennifer Gunnet/Alternate Deanna Coble) -
 - D. York County Tax Collection Committee Voting Member and Alternate (2018 Voting Member Jennifer Gunnet/Alternate Deanna Coble) -
 - E. Agricultural Area Advisory Committee (2018 Jo Anna Shovlin) –
 - F. Local Government Advisory Committee (2018 Dean Heffner) –
 - G. Windsor Area Recreation Commission (2018 Rodney Sechrist) –
 - H. Windsor Township Emergency Management Department (2018 Jim Wilson) -
 - I. York County Stormwater Consortium Voting Member and Alternate (2018 Voting Member Kipp Allison/Alternate Jennifer Gunnet)
- 7. Meeting Date:
 - A. Board of Supervisors:

For the months of January, February, March, April, May, June, October, November and December - 1st and 3rd Monday at 6:00 p.m.

For the months of July, August and September – 3rd Monday at 6:00 p.m.

- 8. Other Reorganizational Business:
 - A. Certify delegates to the County Convention with expenses paid (Supervisors, Auditors, Township Manager and Tax Collector) -
 - B. Certify delegates to the State Convention with expenses paid and lost wages reimbursed to Supervisors while attending the State Convention provided that sufficient documentation is presented (Supervisors and Township Manager) -

- C. Certify delegates to the National Convention with expenses paid (Supervisors and Township Manager) -
- D. Mileage Rate (Federal Limit) -
- 9. Approval of Subdivision Plan:
 - A. DWANE L. BURK Preliminary/Final Subdivision Plan #18-120 by All Land, LLC, 2 lots on Craley Rd.
- 10. Other Business:
 - A. Resolution #2019R-01-01 Appoint Kochenour, Earnest, Smyser & Burg to audit 2018 financial records
 - B. Resolution #2019R-01-03 Approval of Fee Schedule
 - C. Resolution #2019R-01-04 Payment of interim bills
 - D. Resolution #2019R-01-05 Recreational Area Fee Schedule
 - E. Christmas Tree Collection Week of January 7th, same day as regular trash collection. No ornaments, tinsel or plastic bags.
 - F. Stormwater Maintenance Agreement 1305 Karen's Way
 - G. Staff work schedule: Friday, July 5
 Monday, December 23

11. Unfinished Business:

A.

NOTE: Pursuant to the Sunshine Act, it is the policy of the Township to record names and addresses for the minutes, which are posted on the Township's website. If you do not want your address recorded, then you must notify the Board to that effect.

- 12. Public Comments
- 13. Supervisors Comments
- 14. Approval of bills
- 15. Adjourn